Parish Councillors

Details about the current Parish Councillors

Parish Councillors

Jeremy  McNulty- Chairman

Kevin Gotts – Vice Chairman

John Lain

Jack Taylor

David Whitehead

Ivan Green

Ian Shanks

Parish Councillor Declarations

We are required to include a register detailling interests of all Parish Councillors on the website.  Councillors are asked to complete a declaration of interest form, which includes all the information required to be disclosed under the Disclosable Percuniary Interest Regulations 2012, and any other interests the Councillors wish to disclose.  Some interests are considered to be “sensitive” and, therefore not listed on the declaration of interest form, this information is available at South Norfolk Offices in Long Stratton.

Please click on the link below to view Parish Council Declarations