Parish Councillors

Jeremy  McNulty- Chairman

Kevin Gotts – Vice Chairman

John Lain

Jack Taylor

David Whitehead

Ivan Green

Ian Shanks

Leave a Reply

Comments are moderated. This may take some time as there is no full time moderator for this site.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with a *